Church of England Diocese of Exeter

These events occur regularly throughout the calendar year.

Saturday Tuesday

Church open for private prayer

Tuesday 23 June 2020, Saturday 27 June 2020, Tuesday 30 June 2020, Saturday 04 July 2020, Tuesday 07 July 2020, Saturday 11 July 2020, Tuesday 14 July 2020, Saturday 18 July 2020, Tuesday 21 July 2020, Saturday 25 July 2020, Tuesday 28 July 2020 at 10 a.m. for 2hr

All Saints Road
Sidmouth

All Saints' is open for private prayer on Tuesdays and Saturdays from 10:00 until 12:00. A member of the PCC will be in church to welcome you.

Prayers
Sunday

Morning Service

Every Sunday at 9:30 a.m. for 1hr

All Saints Road
Sidmouth

The 9:30 am service is more contemporary in style and there are activities for children and young people in groups.
The 11:15 am service has a more classical worship style.

Live stream Refreshments Family Friendly Sunday School / Organised Children's Activities Creche
Tuesday

Prayer & Praise

Every Third Tuesday at 7:30 p.m. for 45m

All Saints Road
Sidmouth

Informal praise and prayers for our people, our church, our town and 'to the ends of the earth'

Live stream
Sunday

Sunday Night Prayers

Every Sunday at 7 p.m. for 30m

Teleconference 0203 855 4134
The Conference ID is 806 242 841# (don’t forget the hash).

Night [email protected]  Each Sunday evening at 7:00 pm, I invite you phone in and join me for Night Prayer. We will begin our time together each week by joining the nation in lighting a [email protected], as we pray for our country and the world in the midst of the coronavirus pandemic.  We will be using material produced by the Church of England which you can print from here. If you prefer, or do not have printing facilities, we do have some of these booklets available. We can send one to you and to someone who is not on the internet, who you feel may like to join us each Sunday, or would find this prayer booklet helpful to use at anytime. It is an excellent resource. Just contact the office for a copy. 

Each week the telephone number to dial will be: 0203 855 4134. The Conference ID is 806 242 841# (don’t forget the hash).

Live stream Night Prayer Prayers Evening Worship/Prayer