Holy Communion

Sunday 27 February 2022, Sunday 27 March 2022, Sunday 17 April 2022, Sunday 24 April 2022, Sunday 22 May 2022, Sunday 05 June 2022 at 9:30 a.m. for 1hr 15m
Add to my calendar

West Down
Ilfracombe

A service of Holy communion based on Common Worship - Order 1

Family Morning Worship

Sunday 20 February 2022, Sunday 13 March 2022, Sunday 20 March 2022, Sunday 10 April 2022, Sunday 08 May 2022, Sunday 15 May 2022 at 9:30 a.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar

West Down
Ilfracombe

An informal service based around C of E liturgy