Church of England Diocese of Exeter Sampford Spiney

These events occur regularly throughout the calendar year.

Thursday Wednesday Tuesday Monday

Morning Prayer

Thursday 09 April 2020, Monday 13 April 2020, Tuesday 14 April 2020, Wednesday 15 April 2020, Thursday 16 April 2020, Monday 20 April 2020, Tuesday 21 April 2020, Wednesday 22 April 2020, Thursday 23 April 2020, Monday 27 April 2020, Tuesday 28 April 2020, Wednesday 29 April 2020, Thursday 30 April 2020 at 9:30 a.m. for 30m

Sampford Spiney

Morning prayer will be streamed every morning from Monday to Thursday

Live stream Morning Worship/Prayer Event held in a Vicarage