Church of England Diocese of Exeter Meavy

These events occur regularly throughout the calendar year.

Sunday

Sunday Service

Every Sunday at 10:45 a.m. for 1hr

Meavy
Yelverton

Regular Sunday Worship

Refreshments Common Worship Family Friendly
Thursday Wednesday Tuesday Monday

Morning Prayer

Thursday 09 April 2020, Monday 13 April 2020, Tuesday 14 April 2020, Wednesday 15 April 2020, Thursday 16 April 2020, Monday 20 April 2020, Tuesday 21 April 2020, Wednesday 22 April 2020, Thursday 23 April 2020, Monday 27 April 2020, Tuesday 28 April 2020, Wednesday 29 April 2020, Thursday 30 April 2020 at 9:30 a.m. for 30m

Meavy
Yelverton

Morning prayer is being streamed every day Monday to Thursday at 0930

Live stream Morning Worship/Prayer Event held in a Vicarage