Church of England Diocese of Salisbury Abbotsbury

These events occur regularly throughout the calendar year.

Sunday

Family Praise

Sunday 23 May 2021, Sunday 27 June 2021, Sunday 25 July 2021, Sunday 22 August 2021, Sunday 26 September 2021, Sunday 24 October 2021, Sunday 28 November 2021, Sunday 26 December 2021 at 10 a.m. for 45m

Church Street
Abbotsbury
Weymouth

Add to my calendar

An informal service

Sunday

BCP Eucharist

Sunday 09 May 2021, Sunday 13 June 2021, Sunday 11 July 2021, Sunday 10 October 2021, Sunday 14 November 2021, Sunday 12 December 2021 at 9 a.m. for 40m

Portesham: St Peter
Church Lane
Portesham
Weymouth
DT3 4HB
United Kingdom

Add to my calendar

Holy communion using the Book of common Prayer - this is a spoken service.
Communion is taken in one kind at present and masks must be warn.

Sunday

Parish Holy Communion

Sunday 02 May 2021, Sunday 06 June 2021, Sunday 04 July 2021, Sunday 01 August 2021, Sunday 05 September 2021, Sunday 03 October 2021, Sunday 07 November 2021, Sunday 05 December 2021 at 11 a.m.

Church Street
Abbotsbury
Weymouth

Add to my calendar

Service of Holy Communion - communion in one kind - no singing permitted at present. All welcome