Church of England Diocese of Salisbury Spetisbury

These events occur regularly throughout the calendar year.

Wednesday

Home Group

Every Wednesday at 7:30 p.m. for 1hr 30m

Add to my calendar

Our home fellowship group is currently meeting fortnightly by Zoom. For details call 01258 454653.

Event held in a Private Home
Sunday

Together

Sunday 06 June 2021 at 10:45 a.m. for 1h

Bournemouth Road A350
Spetisbury
Blandford Forum

Add to my calendar

Together service

Sunday

Rise and Shine

Sunday 04 July 2021 at 9:30 a.m. for 1h

Bournemouth Road A350
Spetisbury
Blandford Forum

Add to my calendar

Children's service

Sunday

Communion

Sunday 20 June 2021, Sunday 18 July 2021, Sunday 15 August 2021 at 9:30 a.m. for 1h

Bournemouth Road A350
Spetisbury
Blandford Forum

Add to my calendar

Communion

Eucharist/Holy Communion
Sunday

BSM Communion

Sunday 13 June 2021, Sunday 11 July 2021 at 9:30 a.m.

Blandford: St Mary
Lower Blandford St Mary
Blandford Forum
DT11 9ND
DT11 9ND
United Kingdom

Add to my calendar

Sunday services.

Eucharist/Holy Communion Morning Worship/Prayer
Thursday

Morning Prayer

Every Thursday at 9 a.m. for 30m

By Zoom.

Add to my calendar

Weekly service by Zoom. Contact Jane for login 01258 454653.

Wednesday

Holy Communion

Every Wednesday at 10:30 a.m. for 30m

Bournemouth Road A350
Spetisbury
Blandford Forum

Add to my calendar

Weekly said service.

Sunday

Sunday services

Sunday 27 June 2021, Sunday 25 July 2021, Sunday 22 August 2021 at 9:30 a.m. for 1h

Bournemouth Road A350
Spetisbury
Blandford Forum

Add to my calendar

Sunday service