Church of England Diocese of Salisbury St. Andrew Kinson

These events occur regularly throughout the calendar year.

Sunday

Praise & Communion

Every Sunday at 9:30 a.m. for 1hr 30m

Millhams Road
Kinson
Bournemouth

A welcoming church community of all ages gathering to worship in Jesus name.

Recorded service Refreshments Eucharist/Holy Communion Family Friendly Sunday School / Organised Children's Activities Creche Event held in a Church
Thursday

Holy Communion

Every Thursday at 11:30 a.m. for 45m

Millhams Road
Kinson
Bournemouth

Traditional Service of Said Holy Communion - every Thursday at 11:30am

Recorded service Eucharist/Holy Communion Common Worship Event held in a Church
Friday

Messy Church

Every First Friday at 5 p.m. for 2hr

Millhams Road
Kinson
Bournemouth

A great space to gather with all ages, exploring faith through craft and celebration. Evening ends with a hot meal and pudding.

All age/Family Refreshments Family Friendly Fresh Expression of Church Messy Church Event held in a Church Hall
Sunday Saturday Friday Thursday Wednesday Tuesday Monday

Thy Kingdom Come 2020

Thursday 21 May 2020, Friday 22 May 2020, Saturday 23 May 2020, Sunday 24 May 2020, Monday 25 May 2020, Tuesday 26 May 2020, Wednesday 27 May 2020, Thursday 28 May 2020, Friday 29 May 2020, Saturday 30 May 2020, Sunday 31 May 2020 at 9:30 a.m. for 10d

Millhams Road
Kinson
Bournemouth

We join with worshipping communities across the UK and the world between Ascension and Pentecost to pray "Come, Holy Spirit". Why not visit our website for more information.

Recorded service Thy Kingdom Come Event held in a Church
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday

Daily Prayer

Every Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday at 9:30 a.m. for 30m

Millhams Road
Kinson
Bournemouth

We hope you will join us as we gather together to pray the daily office - time to reflect on the scriptures and pray for our world, the church and our local community.

Recorded service Morning Worship/Prayer Common Worship Event held in a Church