Concert

16 Aug 2022, 7 p.m. for 1hr 30m
Add to my calendar

Corfe Mullen
Poole

Wordless Prayers by Violinist Emma-Marie Kabanova . Music by Baroque and Contemporary Composers. FREE event, with donations to support the work of Crescendo Ukraine

Sunday Service

Sunday 17 July 2022, Sunday 07 August 2022, Sunday 21 August 2022, Sunday 04 September 2022, Sunday 18 September 2022, Sunday 02 October 2022 at 8:45 a.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar

Corfe Mullen
Poole

Services at St Hubert are the first and third Sunday in the month. There may be some variation of this over special occasions. The Holy Communion service will start at the slightly later time of 8:45am.

Eucharist/Holy Communion Morning Worship/Prayer Event held in a Church

Corfe Mullen Monday Club

Monday 25 April 2022, Monday 09 May 2022, Monday 16 May 2022, Monday 23 May 2022, Monday 06 June 2022, Monday 13 June 2022, Monday 20 June 2022, Monday 27 June 2022, Monday 04 July 2022, Monday 11 July 2022, Monday 18 July 2022 at 10 a.m. for 5hr
Add to my calendar

St Nicholas Church, Corfe Mullen
30 Wareham Road
Corfe Mullen
Poole
BH21 3LE
United Kingdom

Are you elderly, a couple or live alone and would like company one day a each week. We meet each Monday, with numerous activities, occasional craft, quizzes, bingo etc. Morning coffee, 2 course meal and afternoon tea is provided together with transport if needed (within Corfe Mullen) £7.50 per day 10:00am - 3:00pm. Term time only and not bank Holiday. Contact Pam 01202 884923

Over 60s event

Sing at St Nics

Tuesday 26 April 2022, Tuesday 24 May 2022, Tuesday 28 June 2022, Tuesday 26 July 2022 at 10:45 a.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar

St Nicholas Church, Corfe Mullen
30 Wareham Road
Corfe Mullen
Poole
BH21 3LE
United Kingdom

Dementia-friendly singing for fun. Open to all regardless of ability. £3 per session, including refreshments. No need to book.

Music Singing Dementia friendly Refreshments Community event Event held in a Church