Rowde Church Café on Tuesdays 10.45-12:00

Every Tuesday at 10:45 a.m. for 1hr 15m
Add to my calendar

St Matthews Church, Rowde
High Street
Rowde
SN10 2PN
United Kingdom

Rowde Church Café on Tuesdays 10.45-12:00
Come and join us for coffee, cake and time to chat. Everyone welcome, from anywhere in the benefice!

BCP Morning Prayer - Sandy Lane

Sunday 09 January 2022, Sunday 23 January 2022, Sunday 13 February 2022, Sunday 27 February 2022, Sunday 13 March 2022, Sunday 27 March 2022, Sunday 10 April 2022, Sunday 17 April 2022, Sunday 08 May 2022, Sunday 22 May 2022, Sunday 12 June 2022, Sunday 26 June 2022, Sunday 10 July 2022, Sunday 24 July 2022, Sunday 14 August 2022, Sunday 28 August 2022, Sunday 09 October 2022, Sunday 11 December 2022, Sunday 08 January 2023, Sunday 22 January 2023 at 8 a.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar

Sandy Lane

BCP Morning Prayer - Sandy Lane

Coffee and Communion

Monthly. Every First Wednesday at 11 a.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar

St Matthews Church, Rowde
High Street
Rowde
SN10 2PN
United Kingdom

Coffee and Communion at Rowde Church

BCP Holy Communion

Sunday 11 September 2022, Sunday 25 September 2022, Sunday 23 October 2022, Sunday 13 November 2022, Sunday 27 November 2022, Sunday 25 December 2022 at 8 a.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar

Back Lane/Devizes Road
Sandy Lane

BCP Holy Communion

Church open for Private Prayer

Every day at 10 a.m. for 6h
Add to my calendar

Back Lane/Devizes Road
Sandy Lane

Every day 10am - 4 pm