Church open for Private Prayer

Every Monday, Thursday at 2 p.m. for 2hr
Add to my calendar

High Street
Rowde

St Matthews is open for private prayer on the following days.
Mondays St Matthew’s Rowde 2pm - 4pm
Thursdays St Matthew’s Rowde 2pm – 4pm

Rowde Church Café on Tuesdays 10.45-12:00

Every Tuesday at 10:45 a.m. for 1hr 15m
Add to my calendar

High Street
Rowde

Rowde Church Café on Tuesdays 10.45-12:00
Come and join us for coffee, cake and time to chat. Everyone welcome, from anywhere in the benefice!

Holy Communion - Rowde

Sunday 27 February 2022, Sunday 13 March 2022, Sunday 27 March 2022, Sunday 10 April 2022, Sunday 24 April 2022, Sunday 08 May 2022, Sunday 22 May 2022, Sunday 12 June 2022, Sunday 10 July 2022, Sunday 14 August 2022, Sunday 28 August 2022, Sunday 11 September 2022, Sunday 25 September 2022, Sunday 23 October 2022, Sunday 30 October 2022, Sunday 13 November 2022, Sunday 27 November 2022, Sunday 11 December 2022, Sunday 25 December 2022, Sunday 08 January 2023, Sunday 22 January 2023, Sunday 29 January 2023 at 10 a.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar

St Matthews Church, Rowde
High Street
Rowde
SN10 2PN
United Kingdom

Holy Communion - Rowde

Holy Communion (BCP) - Rowde Church

Sunday 06 February 2022, Sunday 06 March 2022, Sunday 03 April 2022, Sunday 17 April 2022, Sunday 01 May 2022, Sunday 05 June 2022, Sunday 03 July 2022, Sunday 07 August 2022, Sunday 04 September 2022, Sunday 02 October 2022, Sunday 06 November 2022, Sunday 04 December 2022 at 8 a.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar

High Street
Rowde

Holy Communion (BCP) - Rowde Church

Morning Worship - Rowde

Sunday 29 May 2022, Sunday 26 June 2022, Sunday 24 July 2022, Sunday 09 October 2022 at 10 a.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar

High Street
Rowde

Morning Worship - Rowde