Young People @ All Saints

Every Friday at 7 p.m. for 2h
Add to my calendar

Chatham

On the 4th Sunday of the Month our secondary aged young people meet to study the bible and learn about God (NuGen)
On each Friday evening in Term Time, our young people meet at and informal youth club (TGF) with games and trips.

Youth Group

Sunday Morning Worship 10.30 am

Every Sunday at 10:30 a.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar

Chatham

We hold a 10.30am Sunday morning Service each week.
The first Sunday is our All Around the Altar Service which is for all the family and includes our Uniformed Organisations and interactive talks.
The other Sundays, our children and young people join the fellowship for opening worship before enjoying their fun and lively groups. They return for Holy Communion and sharing of their learning
Fifth Sundays are healing services. All welcome.

Morning Worship/Prayer

Morning Prayer - in church

Every Monday at 8:45 a.m. for 30m
Add to my calendar

Chatham

Monday Morning Prayer at 8.45am. All welcome

Morning Worship/Prayer Prayers Event held in a Church

Home Group

Every Monday at 10 a.m. for 1hr 25m
Add to my calendar

Chatham

Meet at 10am on Monday Mornings

Bible study

Homegroup

Every Tuesday at 7:15 p.m. for 1hr 30m
Add to my calendar

Chatham

Our weekly homegroup restarts on a Wednesday evening at the Vicarage. Please message Jenny for further details

Weeks alternate between a course and less formal bible discussion, prayer 7 worship

Bible study Discipleship course

Thursday Morning Holy Communion

Every Thursday at 9:45 a.m. for 45m
Add to my calendar

Chatham

A quiet service of Holy Communion in our Chapel followed by refreshments

Morning Worship/Prayer

Sunday 9am Service of Holy Communion in our Side Chapel

Sunday 19 September 2021, Sunday 03 October 2021, Sunday 17 October 2021, Sunday 07 November 2021, Sunday 21 November 2021, Sunday 05 December 2021, Sunday 19 December 2021 at 9 a.m. for 38m
Add to my calendar

Chatham

On the first and third Sunday's we hold a reflective, said Holy Communion on our Side Chapel. All Welcome

Eucharist/Holy Communion

Children's Sunday Groups

Sunday 26 September 2021, Sunday 10 October 2021, Sunday 24 October 2021, Sunday 14 November 2021, Sunday 28 November 2021, Sunday 12 December 2021, Sunday 09 January 2022, Sunday 23 January 2022, Sunday 13 February 2022, Sunday 27 February 2022, Sunday 13 March 2022, Sunday 27 March 2022 at 10:30 a.m. for 44m
Add to my calendar

Chatham

On the second and fourth Sundays our primary age children meet in the hall during our morning service, joining with all for the last 15minutes for Holy Communion.

Sunday School / Organised Children's Activities

Lunch Club

Wednesday 22 September 2021, Wednesday 13 October 2021, Wednesday 27 October 2021, Wednesday 10 November 2021, Wednesday 24 November 2021, Wednesday 08 December 2021, Wednesday 12 January 2022, Wednesday 26 January 2022 at 1 p.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar

Chatham

Our popular lunch club has restarted, serving up a delicious 2 course meal plus Tea or Coffee for £3. Suitable for those over 45yrs.
1pm on the second and fourth Tuesdays of each month