Thursday Morning Holy Communion

Occuring
Every Thursday at for 45 mins
Venue
St Paul with All Saints, Chatham
Address
Chatham, ME4 5NE, United Kingdom

A quiet service of Holy Communion in our Chapel followed by refreshments

Young People @ All Saints

Occuring
Every Friday at for 2 hours
Venue
St Paul with All Saints, Chatham
Address
Chatham, ME4 5NE, United Kingdom

On each Friday evening in Term Time, our young people meet at and informal youth club (TGF) with games and trips.
On the 4th Sunday of the Month our secondary aged young people meet to study the bible and learn about God (NuGen)

Sunday Morning Worship 10.30 am

Occuring
Every Sunday at for 1 hour
Venue
St Paul with All Saints, Chatham
Address
Chatham, ME4 5NE, United Kingdom

We hold a 10.30am Sunday morning Service each week.
The first Sunday is our All Around the Altar Service which is for all the family and includes our Uniformed Organisations and interactive talks.
The other Sundays, our children and young people join the fellowship for opening worship before enjoying their fun and lively groups. They return for Holy Communion and sharing of their learning
Fifth Sundays are healing services. All welcome.

Morning Prayer - in church

Occuring
Every Monday at for 30 mins
Venue
St Paul with All Saints, Chatham
Address
Chatham, ME4 5NE, United Kingdom

Monday Morning Prayer at 8.45am. All welcome

Home Group

Occuring
Every Monday at for 1 hour, 25 mins
Venue
St Paul with All Saints, Chatham
Address
Chatham, ME4 5NE, United Kingdom

Meet at 10am on Monday Mornings

Homegroup

Occuring
Every Tuesday at for 1 hour, 30 mins
Venue
St Paul with All Saints, Chatham
Address
Chatham, ME4 5NE, United Kingdom

Our weekly homegroup restarts on a Wednesday evening at the Vicarage. Please message Jenny for further details

Spring 2023 we will be considering the LICC resource Growing on the Frontline

Bubble Church

Occuring
Monthly. Every Fourth Sunday at for 1 hour
Break
Please note that this event will not be taking place between and
Venue
St Paul with All Saints, Chatham
Address
Chatham, ME4 5NE, United Kingdom

Bubble Church is a Sunday church service especially for babies, toddlers, and young families. It's a puppet-packed, Jesus-centred, coffee-and-croissant-fueled, 30 minute kids and families adventure

Sunday 9am Service of Holy Communion in our Side Chapel

Occuring
Sunday 19 September 2021, Sunday 03 October 2021, Sunday 17 October 2021, Sunday 07 November 2021, Sunday 21 November 2021, Sunday 05 December 2021, Sunday 19 December 2021 at for 38 mins
Venue
St Paul with All Saints, Chatham
Address
Chatham, ME4 5NE, United Kingdom

On the first and third Sunday's we hold a reflective, said Holy Communion on our Side Chapel. All Welcome

Lunch Club

Occuring
Tuesday 10 January 2023, Tuesday 24 January 2023, Wednesday 08 February 2023, Wednesday 22 February 2023, Wednesday 08 March 2023, Wednesday 22 March 2023 at for 1 hour
Venue
St Paul with All Saints, Chatham
Address
Chatham, ME4 5NE, United Kingdom

Our popular lunch club has restarted, serving up a delicious 2 course meal plus Tea or Coffee for £3. Suitable for those over 45yrs.
1pm on the second and fourth Tuesdays of each month

Children's Sunday Groups

Occuring
Sunday 15 January 2023, Sunday 22 January 2023, Sunday 19 February 2023, Sunday 26 February 2023, Sunday 12 March 2023, Sunday 19 March 2023, Sunday 26 March 2023, Sunday 16 April 2023, Sunday 23 April 2023, Sunday 30 April 2023 at for 1 hour, 15 mins
Venue
St Paul with All Saints, Chatham
Address
Chatham, ME4 5NE, United Kingdom

On the second, third and fourth Sundays our primary age children meet in the hall during our morning service, joining with all for the first and final 15minutes

Warm & Fed - Finished now for the winter

Occuring
Wednesday 06 December 2023, Wednesday 20 December 2023, Wednesday 03 January 2024, Wednesday 17 January 2024, Wednesday 07 February 2024, Wednesday 21 February 2024 at for 2 hours
Venue
St Paul with All Saints, Chatham
Address
Chatham, ME4 5NE, United Kingdom

A space to be warm, enjoy company, warm drinks and a light lunch. Children's area, quiet music & games available for all. Also, a clothes rail available with coats, oodies & jumpers, plus flasks & hot water bottles for those who need. Our community worker is available for advice and signposting.

First and Third Wednesdays of the month