Cornerstone Coffee Shop

Friday 29 July 2022, Saturday 30 July 2022, Monday 01 August 2022, Tuesday 02 August 2022, Wednesday 03 August 2022, Thursday 04 August 2022, Friday 05 August 2022, Saturday 06 August 2022, Monday 08 August 2022, Tuesday 09 August 2022, Wednesday 10 August 2022, Thursday 11 August 2022, Friday 12 August 2022, Saturday 13 August 2022 at 10 a.m. for 4hr
Add to my calendar

Chatham

A welcoming coffee shop at St. William's in the heart of Walderslade Village offering delicious cakes and savouries from Monday - Saturday

Sunday Worship

Sunday 07 August 2022 at 10 a.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar

Chatham

Sunday worship (10.00am) takes place in one of the churches every Sunday (St. Alban. St. David and St. William) - check our Facebook page where details are shared every Saturday morning.

Every three weeks in each church in turn!

Hymns Prayers Singing Common Worship Event held in a Church