Church of England Diocese of Hereford Clun with Chapel Lawn

These events occur regularly throughout the calendar year.

Sunday

Informal Worship

Sunday 25 July 2021 at 9:45 a.m. for 45m

Hand Causeway
Clun
Craven Arms

Add to my calendar

informal worship

Sunday

Morning Worship

Sunday 13 June 2021 at 10 a.m. for 45m

Clun Methodist Church
High Street, Clun

Add to my calendar

Joint service at Clun Methodist church

Sunday

Holy Communion

Sunday 04 July 2021 at 9:45 a.m. for 43m

Hand Causeway
Clun
Craven Arms

Add to my calendar

Holy Communion

Sunday

Weekly worship

Sunday 11 July 2021 at 10 a.m. for 44m

Clun Methodist Church
High Street, Clun

Add to my calendar

Joint service at Clun Methodist Church

Sunday

Holy Communion

Sunday 18 July 2021 at 9:45 a.m. for 43m

Hand Causeway
Clun
Craven Arms

Add to my calendar

Holy Communion

Sunday

Holy Communion

Sunday 01 August 2021 at 9:45 a.m. for 45m

Hand Causeway
Clun
Craven Arms

Add to my calendar

Holy Communion

Sunday

Weekly worship

Sunday 27 June 2021 at 9:45 a.m. for 23m

Hand Causeway
Clun
Craven Arms

Add to my calendar

Informal worship

Sunday

Holy Communion

Sunday 20 June 2021 at 9:45 a.m. for 45m

Hand Causeway
Clun
Craven Arms

Add to my calendar

Holy Communion

Sunday

Holy Communion and baptism

Sunday 15 August 2021 at 9:45 a.m. for 45m

Hand Causeway
Clun
Craven Arms

Add to my calendar

Holy Communion

Sunday

Informal worship

Sunday 08 August 2021 at 9:45 a.m. for 44m

Hand Causeway
Clun
Craven Arms

Add to my calendar

Joint with Clun Methodist at St George's

Sunday

Benefice Holy Communion

Sunday 29 August 2021 at 10 a.m. for 45m

Hand Causeway
Clun
Craven Arms

Add to my calendar

Benefice service

Sunday

Morning Worship

Sunday 22 August 2021 at 10 a.m. for 44m

Clun Methodist Church
High Street, Clun

Add to my calendar

joint at Clun Methodist church