Church of England Diocese of Hereford Felton and Preston Wynne

Preston Wynne: Holy Trinity

Nestled in the Herefordshire countryside, our recently restored church hosts regular worship and events, supported by our community and a new hospitality building in the churchyard. Find out more about the Restoration Project

Get in touch

Revd Paul Roberts

The Vicarage Bodenham Hereford
01568 797863

Family Service

Sunday 12 January 2020, Sunday 09 February 2020, Sunday 08 March 2020, Sunday 10 May 2020, Sunday 14 June 2020, Sunday 12 July 2020, Sunday 09 August 2020, Sunday 13 September 2020, Sunday 11 October 2020, Sunday 08 November 2020 Sunday at 11:15 a.m. for 50m

Preston Wynne
Hereford

Join us for an informal service suitable for all ages at Preston Wynne with songs and prayers. Refreshments served after the service.

All age/Family Common Worship Family Friendly Prayers Music Hymns Singing Refreshments served