Church of England Diocese of Bath & Wells Burnham

St Andrew

Get in touch

Revd. Graham Witts

The Vicarage Rectory Road Burnham-on-Sea Somerset

Our website

Church Open for Private Prayer And Services

Thursday 22 October 2020, Sunday 25 October 2020, Sunday 25 October 2020, Thursday 05 November 2020, Thursday 05 November 2020, Sunday 08 November 2020, Sunday 08 November 2020, Thursday 12 November 2020, Thursday 12 November 2020, Sunday 15 November 2020, Sunday 15 November 2020, Thursday 19 November 2020, Thursday 19 November 2020, Sunday 22 November 2020, Sunday 22 November 2020, Thursday 26 November 2020, Thursday 26 November 2020, Sunday 29 November 2020, Sunday 29 November 2020 Thursday, Sunday at 8 a.m.

Victoria Street
Burnham-on-Sea

St Andrew's is open for Private Prayer.
Mondays Wednesdays Fridays.
From 10:00 a.m. to 12 mid-day.
Open for Services.
Thursdays 10 a.m Holy Communion. Sundays 8 a.m and 10 a.m Holy Communion Services. Please phone prior to attending 10 a.m.Sunday service, so that Covid-19 safety requirements of social distancing can be fulfilled. Phone Revd. Graham Witts, phone number ‭01278 782991‬ in the first instance.
(ALL SAINT ANDREW'S CLERGY TEAM PHONE NUMBERS ARE ON THE "About Us" page.)
Thank you.

Prayers

A Service
With Readings, Prayer Reflection and Music

28 Aug 2020, 3 p.m.