Church of England Diocese of Bath & Wells Bratton Saint Maur

About Us

Bratton St Maur is one of the nine parishes that make up the Camelot Parishes.  (Confusingly, the ecclesiastical parish is Bratton St Maur but the civil parish is Bratton Seymour).  More information can be found on the Bratton Seymour page of the Camelot Parishes website.