Church of England Diocese of Bath & Wells Bruton with Wyke and Redlynch

About Us

St Mary's is part of the Benefice of Bruton and District, which consists of 4 parishes: Brewham, Bruton with Wyke Champflower and Redlynch, Pitcombe and Shepton Montague.

Services and events are listed on our website:

Further local information can be found in our magazine, the'Dove' (visit