Service of Holy Communion in PITNEY

Sunday 19 June 2022, Sunday 17 July 2022, Sunday 21 August 2022, Sunday 18 September 2022, Sunday 16 October 2022, Sunday 20 November 2022, Sunday 18 December 2022 at 11 a.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar

St John's Church, Pitney

Holy Communion in St John's church, Pitney

Eucharist/Holy Communion Event held in a Church

Midweek Holy Communion or Morning Prayer in Long Sutton

Every Wednesday at 10 a.m. for 30m
Add to my calendar

Holy Trinity, Long Sutton

Our midweek service every Wednesday at 10am will be either Holy Communion or Morning Prayer

Music Morning Worship/Prayer Prayers

Service of Holy Communion in LONG SUTTON

Sunday 26 June 2022, Sunday 24 July 2022, Sunday 28 August 2022, Sunday 23 October 2022, Sunday 27 November 2022 at 11 a.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar

Holy Trinity Church, Long Sutton

Holy Communion in Holy Trinity church, Long Sutton.

Eucharist/Holy Communion Music Advent Event held in a Church

Garden Teas in Muchelney!

29 Aug 2022, 3 p.m. for 2hr
Add to my calendar

The White House, Muchelney

Our annual fundraising event takes place again in the beautiful grounds of The White House on Bank Holiday Monday 29 August 2022 starting at 3pm. Bring a rug or a chair, choose a piece of homemade cake or a cream tea, indulge in the raffle or tombola and enjoy the company of good people in a good place. Children welcome to enjoy the space but sorry, no dogs.

View attachment

Refreshments Fundraising Event held outside

Cafe Praise at 11am in Pitney Village Hall!

In May, September, October, November. Every First Sunday at 9:30 a.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar

St John the Baptist
Pitney
Langport
TA10 9AR
United Kingdom

Coffee, cake, croissants (perhaps even a bacon buttie?) and more will be served during a time of worship, praise and prayer, as well as discussions around topics in the Sunday newspapers of the day, from a Christian perspective. All welcome!!

Music Morning Worship/Prayer All age/Family Singing Family Friendly Refreshments served Event held in a Church Hall

Service of Holy Communion in MUCHELNEY

Sunday 05 June 2022, Sunday 03 July 2022, Sunday 07 August 2022, Sunday 04 September 2022, Sunday 02 October 2022, Sunday 06 November 2022, Sunday 04 December 2022 at 11 a.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar

St Peter & St Paul's Church, Muchelney

A Service of Holy Communion in St Peter & St Paul's church, Muchelney

Eucharist/Holy Communion Music Advent Event held in a Church

Holy Communion at Long Sutton Church

Every Second Sunday at 8 a.m. for 30m
Add to my calendar

Holy Trinity
The Green
Long Sutton
Langport
TA10 9HS
United Kingdom

An early morning said Service of Holy Communion for the benefice in Holy Trinity church, Long Sutton

Eucharist/Holy Communion

Service of Holy Communion in DRAYTON

Sunday 12 June 2022, Sunday 17 July 2022, Sunday 14 August 2022, Sunday 11 September 2022, Sunday 09 October 2022, Sunday 13 November 2022, Sunday 11 December 2022 at 11 a.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar

St Catherine's Church, Drayton

Holy Communion in St Catherine's Church, Drayton

Eucharist/Holy Communion Event held in a Church

a BIG HARVEST THANK YOU!

23 Oct 2022, noon for 2hr
Add to my calendar

South Ham Farm, Muchelney Ham

Our community is invited to celebrate the harvest and say THANK YOU on Sunday 23 October 2022 beginning at 12noon outdoors, in a barn at South Ham Farm, Muchelney Ham and including a Harvest Ploughman's Meal.
To assist catering, please book your place - prices to be advised nearer the time. If you'd like, please bring a pudding to share.... all profits will go to the Trussell Trust, providing food banks for those in need.

Refreshments Harvest Event held outside

Morning Prayer on ZOOM

Sunday 19 June 2022, Sunday 03 July 2022 at 10:10 a.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar

on ZOOM in your own home or with others, in front of a computer screen!

Our online Service of Morning Prayer has become an essential provision in our Service Rota and we aim to provide a service at least once a month.
For login details, please contact a churchwarden.

Live streamed service Hymns Common Worship