Holy Communion

Sunday 28 August 2022, Sunday 16 October 2022 at 9 a.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar

Church Road
Dundry

.

Hymns Prayers Singing Gluten-free communion

Dundry Community Cafe

Saturday 07 May 2022, Saturday 02 July 2022, Saturday 06 August 2022, Saturday 03 September 2022, Saturday 01 October 2022, Saturday 05 November 2022 at 10:30 a.m. for 2hr
Add to my calendar

Church Road
Dundry

Hot drinks, croissants, savoury choices, cakes. Jam and Chutney stall

Family Friendly Fundraising Refreshments

Morning Worship

Sunday 07 August 2022, Sunday 04 September 2022, Sunday 06 November 2022, Sunday 04 December 2022 at 10:30 a.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar

Church Road
Dundry

.

Hymns Prayers Singing Lent

Patronal Festival Benefice Group Communion

Sunday 25 September 2022 at 10:30 a.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar

Church Road
Dundry

.

Eucharist/Holy Communion Hymns Prayers

Carol Service

Monday 12 December 2022 at 7 p.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar

Church Road
Dundry

With coffee and mince pies afterwards

Music Organ Prayers All age/Family Choir Singing Family Friendly Crib/nativity Mince Pies Christmas Carols Christmas

Crib Service

Saturday 24 December 2022 at 2 p.m. for 28m
Add to my calendar

Church Road
Dundry

.

Music Prayers All age/Family Singing Family Friendly Crib/nativity Christmas Carols Christmas Eve Christmas

Holy Communion

Sunday 19 June 2022 at 11 a.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar

Church Road
Dundry

.

Eucharist/Holy Communion

Remembrance Service

Sunday 13 November 2022 at 10:40 a.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar

Church Road
Dundry

.

Hymns Prayers Remembrance

Harvest Festival Service

Sunday 02 October 2022 at 10:30 a.m. for 59m
Add to my calendar

Church Road
Dundry

.

Hymns Prayers Harvest

Chew Valley East Family Group Service

Sunday 20 November 2022 at 10:30 a.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar

Church Road
Dundry

.

Eucharist/Holy Communion Music Morning Worship/Prayer Hymns Prayers

Holy Communion

Sunday 18 December 2022 at 10:30 a.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar

Church Road
Dundry

.

Eucharist/Holy Communion

Morning Worship

Sunday 15 May 2022 at 9 a.m. for 45m
Add to my calendar

Church Road
Dundry

.

Music Morning Worship/Prayer Hymns

Morning Worship

Sunday 24 April 2022 at 11 a.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar

Church Road
Dundry

.

Morning Worship/Prayer Hymns Prayers Singing Family Friendly