Oare Church, The Blessed Virgin Mary

Get in touch

Churchwardens: Graham Story and Geraldine Woollacott

Graham Story,
5 The Meadows,
Porlock,
Somerset

TA24 8NN

Holy Communion

Sunday 13 February 2022, Sunday 27 February 2022, Sunday 13 March 2022, Sunday 20 March 2022, Sunday 10 April 2022, Sunday 17 April 2022, Sunday 08 May 2022, Sunday 15 May 2022, Sunday 29 May 2022 Sunday at 11 a.m. for 45m
Add to my calendar

Oare
Lynmouth

Join us to celebrate Holy Communion.

Eucharist/Holy Communion

Mothering Sunday is 27th March 11am, Palm Sunday is April 10th - Holy Week Services are Good Friday 15th April at 10am and Easter Day 17th April at 11am. All very welcome!

Easter