Church of England Diocese of Bath & Wells Oare with Culbone

These events occur regularly throughout the calendar year.

Sunday

Evensong

Sunday 11 April 2021, Sunday 02 May 2021, Sunday 06 June 2021, Sunday 04 July 2021, Sunday 01 August 2021, Sunday 22 August 2021, Sunday 05 September 2021, Sunday 26 September 2021 at 3 p.m. for 40m

Oare
Lynmouth

Add to my calendar

Said Service during the pandemic

Evening Worship/Prayer
Sunday

Holy Communion

Sunday 18 April 2021, Sunday 09 May 2021, Sunday 20 June 2021, Sunday 18 July 2021, Sunday 15 August 2021, Sunday 12 September 2021, Sunday 17 October 2021 at 11 a.m. for 45m

Oare
Lynmouth

Add to my calendar

Join us to celebrate Holy Communion within pandemic guidelines.

Eucharist/Holy Communion
Sunday

Morning Prayer

Sunday 25 April 2021, Sunday 30 May 2021, Sunday 13 June 2021, Sunday 27 June 2021, Sunday 11 July 2021, Sunday 25 July 2021, Sunday 29 August 2021, Sunday 19 September 2021, Sunday 10 October 2021, Sunday 24 October 2021 at 11 a.m. for 40m

Oare
Lynmouth

Add to my calendar

Within pandemic guidelines

Morning Worship/Prayer