Church of England Diocese of Bath & Wells Oake

These events occur regularly throughout the calendar year.

Sunday

Holy Communion

Sunday 06 February 2022, Sunday 06 March 2022, Sunday 03 April 2022, Sunday 01 May 2022, Sunday 05 June 2022, Sunday 03 July 2022, Sunday 07 August 2022, Sunday 04 September 2022, Sunday 02 October 2022, Sunday 06 November 2022 at 10:30 a.m. for 50m

Oake

Add to my calendar

A spoken service of Holy Communion following a traditional liturgy

Eucharist/Holy Communion
Sunday

Evensong

Sunday 23 January 2022, Sunday 27 February 2022, Sunday 27 March 2022, Sunday 24 April 2022, Sunday 22 May 2022, Sunday 26 June 2022, Sunday 24 July 2022, Sunday 28 August 2022, Sunday 25 September 2022, Sunday 23 October 2022, Sunday 27 November 2022, Sunday 25 December 2022, Sunday 22 January 2023 at 6:30 p.m. for 50m

Oake

Add to my calendar

A traditional service following the Book of Common Prayer

Organ Music Hymns Prayers Choir Singing Evening Worship/Prayer Book of Common Prayer