Bible and Pizza

Wednesday 28 April 2021, Wednesday 12 May 2021, Wednesday 09 June 2021, Wednesday 23 June 2021, Wednesday 07 July 2021, Wednesday 15 September 2021, Wednesday 29 September 2021, Wednesday 13 October 2021, Wednesday 10 November 2021, Wednesday 24 November 2021, Wednesday 08 December 2021 at 7:45 a.m. for 59m
Add to my calendar

Redland Green Road
Redland
Bristol

Bible and Pizza contact [email protected] for more information

J Zone

Friday 10 September 2021, Friday 24 September 2021, Friday 08 October 2021, Friday 22 October 2021, Friday 12 November 2021, Friday 26 November 2021, Friday 10 December 2021 at 6 p.m. for 1hr 28m
Add to my calendar

Redland Green Road
Redland
Bristol

J-Zone is our youth club which runs on alternate Fridays at Redland church halls. It is for young people in school years 3-6 and runs from 6pm-7:30pm. It features tuck, games, sports, crafts and a short teaching time. It is a brilliant opportunity for young people to have fun, make friends and get to know Jesus.

The Zone

Friday 10 September 2021, Friday 24 September 2021, Friday 08 October 2021, Friday 22 October 2021, Friday 12 November 2021, Friday 26 November 2021, Friday 10 December 2021 at 7:30 p.m. for 2hr
Add to my calendar

Redland Green Road
Redland
Bristol

The Zone is our youth club which runs on alternate Fridays at Redland church halls. It follows directly after J Zone from 7:30-9pm for those in school years 7-9. It features tuck, games, sports, crafts and a short teaching time. They are a brilliant opportunity for young people to have fun, make friends and get to know Jesus.