Church of England Diocese of Bristol Christian Malford

Draycot Churches

The Draycot Group of churches (known as a Benefice) consists of five parishes: Christian Malford, Kington Langley, Seagry, Sutton Benger, and Tytherton Kellaways. The parishes work together, for example in sharing services and supporting local schools.

The benefice Ministry Team is made up of Revd Alison Love (Rector), Revd Mark Siddall (Curate), and three Licensed Lay Ministers: Dawn Beresford, Katherine Bloomer and Tim Harle.

There are four church schools in the benefice: Christian Malford, Langley Fitzurse (in Kington Langley), Seagry, and Sutton Benger.