Morning Prayer

Monday 08 August 2022, Tuesday 09 August 2022, Thursday 11 August 2022, Saturday 13 August 2022, Monday 15 August 2022, Tuesday 16 August 2022, Thursday 18 August 2022, Saturday 20 August 2022, Monday 22 August 2022, Tuesday 23 August 2022, Thursday 25 August 2022, Saturday 27 August 2022, Monday 29 August 2022, Tuesday 30 August 2022, Monday 05 September 2022, Tuesday 06 September 2022, Thursday 08 September 2022, Monday 12 September 2022, Tuesday 13 September 2022, Thursday 15 September 2022, Saturday 17 September 2022, Monday 19 September 2022, Tuesday 20 September 2022, Thursday 22 September 2022, Saturday 24 September 2022, Monday 26 September 2022, Tuesday 27 September 2022, Thursday 29 September 2022, Monday 03 October 2022, Tuesday 04 October 2022, Thursday 06 October 2022, Saturday 08 October 2022, Monday 10 October 2022, Tuesday 11 October 2022, Thursday 13 October 2022, Saturday 15 October 2022, Monday 17 October 2022, Tuesday 18 October 2022, Thursday 20 October 2022, Saturday 22 October 2022, Monday 24 October 2022, Tuesday 25 October 2022, Thursday 27 October 2022, Saturday 29 October 2022, Monday 31 October 2022, Tuesday 01 November 2022, Thursday 03 November 2022, Monday 07 November 2022, Tuesday 08 November 2022, Thursday 10 November 2022, Saturday 12 November 2022, Monday 14 November 2022, Tuesday 15 November 2022, Thursday 17 November 2022, Saturday 19 November 2022, Monday 21 November 2022, Tuesday 22 November 2022, Thursday 24 November 2022, Saturday 26 November 2022, Monday 28 November 2022, Tuesday 29 November 2022, Thursday 01 December 2022, Monday 05 December 2022, Tuesday 06 December 2022, Thursday 08 December 2022, Saturday 10 December 2022, Monday 12 December 2022, Tuesday 13 December 2022, Thursday 15 December 2022, Saturday 17 December 2022, Monday 19 December 2022, Tuesday 20 December 2022, Thursday 22 December 2022, Saturday 24 December 2022, Monday 26 December 2022, Tuesday 27 December 2022, Thursday 29 December 2022, Saturday 31 December 2022 at 9 a.m. for 30m
Add to my calendar

Cricklade Street
Swindon

Start your day with God in reflective prayer

Morning Worship/Prayer

8am Holy Communion (Common Worship)

Monthly. Every Third Sunday at 8 a.m. for 40m
Add to my calendar

Cricklade Street
Swindon

A short, quiet, said service mostly using modern language . There is no music. We welcome people with or exploring faith. If you have questions please call our vicar Revd Canon Simon Stevenette (01793) 529166.

Eucharist/Holy Communion

Listen to this weeks service from Christ Church with St Mary's Swindon

Every Sunday at 10 a.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar

Cricklade Street
Swindon

A recorded service from the minister's at Christ Church available to listen to throughout the week. The service usually includes a children's talk. Download an order of service on the website using the service link. Children's resources can be found on Facebook @Christ Church, Old Town, Swindon or on our website, https://www.christchurchswindon.co.uk/blog/this-weeks-service/. Feedback would be warmly welcomed. Any questions? Contact Helen by email [email protected] or ring (01793) 522832.
Photographer Janet French

Recorded service Family Friendly

Christ in Quiet

Every Wednesday at 10:30 a.m. for 30m
Add to my calendar

Cricklade Street
Swindon

A short, quiet, service often with Holy Communion.
Followed by refreshments.
There is no music. We welcome people with or exploring faith. If you have questions please call our vicar Revd Canon Simon Stevenette (01793) 529166.

Morning Worship/Prayer

Fellowship of Faith

Wednesday 17 August 2022, Wednesday 31 August 2022, Wednesday 07 September 2022, Wednesday 21 September 2022, Wednesday 05 October 2022, Wednesday 19 October 2022, Wednesday 09 November 2022, Wednesday 23 November 2022, Wednesday 07 December 2022, Wednesday 21 December 2022, Wednesday 11 January 2023, Wednesday 25 January 2023, Wednesday 08 February 2023, Wednesday 22 February 2023 at 7 p.m. for 1hr 30m
Add to my calendar

Cricklade Street
Swindon

Friendship, support, and growth
So much is covered throughout the bible, if you have questions, we’ll look for answers together.

View attachment

8am Holy Communion from the Book of Common Prayer (1662)

In February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December. Every First Sunday at 8 a.m. for 40m
Add to my calendar

Cricklade Street
Swindon

A short, quiet, said traditional service. There is no music.
We welcome people with or exploring faith. If you have questions please call our vicar Revd Canon Simon Stevenette (01793) 529166.

Eucharist/Holy Communion

All Age

Monthly. Every First Sunday at 10 a.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar

Cricklade Street
Swindon

You are warmly invited to a family friendly 10am All Age service. This service includes child friendly songs, a children's talk and fun activity sheets.

All age/Family

Tea and Chat

Monthly. Every First Tuesday at 2:30 p.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar

Goddard Arms
1 High St, Swindon
SN1 3EG
United Kingdom

We invite you to 'Tea and Chat' for friends old and new. Everyone welcome. Bar prices apply.

Community event

Choral Evensong

Sunday 18 September 2022, Sunday 20 November 2022 at 6:30 p.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar

Cricklade Street
Swindon

A beautiful, reflective service from the Book of Common Prayer, with full choral settings and anthem. All welcome.

Choral Evensong

Fellowship Breakfast

In January, February, March, May, June, July, August, October, November, December. Every First Saturday at 7:30 a.m. for 1hr 30m
Add to my calendar

Cricklade Street
Swindon

7.30am optional Morning Prayer in Christ Church
8am breakfast and talk in the meeting room at the Community Centre
Each first Saturday of the month, a group meets for a full English breakfast, a good talk and conversation. While the breakfast is cooked by men the gathering is open to all.
For catering purposes, RSVP (Suggested £5 donation) [email protected] (01793) 522832

Event held in a Church Event held in a Community Space