On-Line Worship

Occuring
Every day at for 1 hour
Venue
St Peter & St Paul
Address
Church Hill Temple Ewell Dover, CT16 3DR, United Kingdom

Worship, Prayer and Daily Reflections with Canterbury Cathedral

Family Service

Occuring
Monthly. Every First Sunday at for 1 hour
Venue
St Peter & St Paul
Address
Church Hill Temple Ewell Dover, CT16 3DR, United Kingdom

All Age Family Service, 11.00am first Sunday of the month at Temple Ewell

Parish Eucharist

Occuring
Every Second Sunday at for 1 hour
Venue
St Peter & St Paul
Address
Church Hill Temple Ewell Dover, CT16 3DR, United Kingdom

Sunday Parish Eucharist at Lydden 09.00am alternating Sundays with Temple Ewell at 10.30am

Services, to which we warmly welcome you.

For details of our services please go to Facebook: The Parish of Temple Ewell with Lydden

Every Wednesday at 11.30am, Prayer & Share at Temple Ewell St Peter & St Paul

Sunday 18th February 9.00am, Holy Communion at Lydden St Mary the Virgin

Sunday 25th February 10.30am, Family Eucharist at Temple Ewell St Peter & St Paul

Sunday 3rd March 10.30am, Family Eucharist at Temple Ewell St Peter & St Paul

Sunday 10th March 9.00am, Holy Communion at Lydden St Mary the Virgin

Sunday 10th March 11.00am, Mothering Sunday, Family Service at Temple Ewell St Peter & St Paul

Sunday 17th March 9.00am, Holy Communion at Lydden St Mary the Virgin

Sunday 24th March, Palm Sunday, 10.30am, Family Eucharist at Temple Ewell St Peter & St Paul

Wednesday 27th March, 11.30am, Stations of the Cross, at Temple Ewell St Peter & St Paul

Thursday 28th March, 6pm Holy Communion and 7pm Supper, at Temple Ewell St Peter & St Paul

Friday 29th March, Good Friday - Walk of Witness - Temple Ewell

Saturday 30th March, 7pm, Easter Eve, Service of Light at Temple Ewell St Peter & St Paul

Sunday 31st March, Easter Sunday, 10.30am, Family Eucharist at Temple Ewell St Peter & St Paul