Methodist Service

Every Fourth Sunday at 9:30 a.m. for 45m
Add to my calendar
Please note that this event will not be taking place between 1 Dec 2021 - 31 Dec 2021

Lowick Bridge

Ulverston

A service of Holy Communion or Morning Worship using the Methodist liturgy and hymns.

Eucharist/Holy Communion Hymns Singing Organ Event held in a Church

Holy Communion using Book of Common Prayer

Sunday 01 May 2022, Sunday 07 August 2022, Sunday 04 September 2022, Sunday 06 November 2022, Sunday 04 December 2022 at 9:30 a.m. for 45m
Add to my calendar

Lowick Bridge

Ulverston

Service of Holy Communion

Eucharist/Holy Communion Music Hymns Singing Event held in a Church

Holy Communion

Sunday 05 June 2022 at 9:30 a.m. for 45m
Add to my calendar

Lowick Bridge

Ulverston

Holy Communion - Common Worship

Eucharist/Holy Communion Music Hymns Singing Common Worship Event held in a Church

Morning Worship

Sunday 04 July 2021, Sunday 02 January 2022, Sunday 03 April 2022, Sunday 03 July 2022, Sunday 02 October 2022, Sunday 13 November 2022 at 9:30 a.m. for 45m
Add to my calendar

Lowick Bridge

Ulverston

A service of Morning Worship using Common Worship liturgy and including hymns.

Morning Worship/Prayer Hymns Singing Event held in a Church