Morning Worship

Sunday 24 April 2022, Sunday 22 May 2022, Sunday 24 July 2022, Sunday 28 August 2022, Sunday 30 October 2022, Monday 14 November 2022 at 10 a.m. for 45m
Add to my calendar

Holy Trinity, Colton
Colton
Ulverston
LA12 8HF
United Kingdom

A service of Morning Worship using Common Worship liturgy and including hymns.

Morning Worship/Prayer Hymns Singing Event held in a Church

Holy Communion

Sunday 26 June 2022, Sunday 31 July 2022, Sunday 25 September 2022, Sunday 23 October 2022, Sunday 27 November 2022 at 10 a.m. for 45m
Add to my calendar

Colton
Ulverston

A service of Holy Communion with Common Worship liturgy and hymns.

Eucharist/Holy Communion Hymns Singing Event held in a Church

Wedding

2 Sep 2023, 1 p.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar

Colton
Ulverston

We are delighted to be conducting the wedding of Kayleigh Galbraith at Holy Trinity, Colton.

Wedding Event held in a Church