Church of England Diocese of Carlisle Colton

These events occur regularly throughout the calendar year.

Sunday

Holy Communion

Every Third Sunday at 9:30 a.m. for 45m

Colton
Ulverston

A service of Holy Communion with Common Worship liturgy and hymns.

Hymns Singing Eucharist/Holy Communion Event held in a Church
Sunday

Morning Worship

Every First Sunday at 9:30 a.m. for 45m

Colton
Ulverston

A service of Morning Worship using Common Worship liturgy and including hymns.

Morning Worship/Prayer Hymns Singing Event held in a Church
Sunday

Holy Communion

Every Fourth Sunday at 9:30 a.m. for 45m

Colton
Ulverston

A service of Holy Communion with Common Worship liturgy and hymns.

Hymns Singing Eucharist/Holy Communion Event held in a Church
Tuesday

PCC Meeting

Tuesday 28 January 2020, Tuesday 16 June 2020, Tuesday 08 September 2020, Tuesday 17 November 2020 at 7 p.m. for 1hr 30m

Barnside
Bouth
Ulverston
LA12 8JB

Colton PCC will be meeting at Barnside, Bouth, Ulverston. LA12 8JB

PCC Meeting
Wednesday

Benefice Staff Meeting

Wednesday 05 February 2020, Wednesday 05 August 2020 at 2 p.m. for 1hr 30m

Lowick Community Hall
Lowick
Ulverston
LA12 8EE

The Benefice Staff Team are having a meeting to discuss and plan regular worship, special services and other ministries.

For more information about the Benefice Staff Team please visit the About Us webpage on our website.

PCC Meeting Event held in a Community Space
Wednesday

Benefice Council Meeting

Wednesday 20 May 2020, Wednesday 11 November 2020 at 7 p.m. for 1hr 30m

Torver Schoolroom
A593
Coniston
LA21 8AZ

The Benefice Council are having a meeting to discuss and plan the vision and strategy for the benefice.

For more information about the Benefice Council please visit the About Us webpage on our website.

PCC Meeting Event held in a Community Space
Wednesday

Benefice Staff Meeting

Wednesday 13 May 2020, Wednesday 04 November 2020 at 2 p.m. for 1hr 30m

Torver Schoolroom
A593
Coniston
LA21 8AZ

The Benefice Staff Team are having a meeting to discuss and plan regular worship, special services and other ministries.

For more information about the Benefice Staff Team please visit the About Us webpage on our website.

PCC Meeting Event held in a Community Space
Wednesday

Benefice Council Meeting

Wednesday 19 February 2020, Wednesday 12 August 2020 at 7 p.m. for 1hr 30m

Lowick Community Hall
Lowick
Ulverston
LA12 8EE

The Benefice Council are having a meeting to discuss and plan the vision and strategy for the benefice.

For more information about the Benefice Council please visit the About Us webpage on our website.

PCC Meeting Event held in a Community Space
Wednesday

Lent Study

Wednesday 04 March 2020, Wednesday 18 March 2020, Wednesday 25 March 2020, Wednesday 01 April 2020, Wednesday 08 April 2020 at 7 p.m. for 1hr 30m

Sunny Brae
Greenodd
Cumbria
LA12 7RG

There is a Lent study based upon the book "How to Pray" by Pete Greig being held at Sunny Brae, Greenodd, Cumbria, LA12 7RG, at 7.00pm. All are welcome

Lent Lent course Event held in a Church
Thursday

Lent Study

Thursday 12 March 2020 at 7:30 p.m. for 1hr 30m

Sunny Brae
Greenodd
Cumbria
LA12 7RG

There is a Lent study based upon the book "How to Pray" by Pete Greig being held at Sunny Brae, Greenodd, Cumbria, LA12 7RG, at 7.30pm. All are welcome

Lent Lent course Event held in a Church