Church of England Diocese of Carlisle Colton

These events occur regularly throughout the calendar year.

Sunday

Holy Communion

Sunday 30 May 2021, Sunday 20 June 2021, Sunday 25 July 2021, Sunday 29 August 2021, Sunday 28 November 2021, Sunday 20 February 2022, Sunday 29 May 2022, Sunday 19 June 2022, Sunday 24 July 2022, Sunday 31 July 2022 at 9:30 a.m. for 45m

Colton
Ulverston

Add to my calendar

A service of Holy Communion with Common Worship liturgy and hymns.

Eucharist/Holy Communion Hymns Singing Event held in a Church
Sunday

Morning Worship

Sunday 23 May 2021, Sunday 22 August 2021, Sunday 23 January 2022, Sunday 30 January 2022, Sunday 27 March 2022, Sunday 24 April 2022, Sunday 22 May 2022 at 9:30 a.m. for 45m

Holy Trinity, Colton
Colton
Ulverston
LA12 8HF
United Kingdom

Add to my calendar

A service of Morning Worship using Common Worship liturgy and including hymns.

Hymns Morning Worship/Prayer Singing Event held in a Church