Church of England Diocese of Oxford Kidlington with Hampton Poyle

Hampton Poyle St Mary the Virgin

The Parish of Kidlington with Hampton Poyle is committed to the safeguarding of children, young people and adults. We follow the House of Bishops guidance and policies and have our own Parish Safeguarding Officer (PSO). The Diocese of Oxford’s safeguarding pages contain vital links and information including contacts for the Diocesan Safeguarding Advisor (DSA) who advise our PSO. If you are concerned that a child or adult has been harmed or may be at risk of harm please contact the DSA. If you have immediate concerns about the safety of someone, please contact the police and your local authority Children or Adults Services

Get in touch

Felicity Scroggie

Pause for Prayer

Thursday 01 April 2021, Friday 02 April 2021, Tuesday 06 April 2021, Wednesday 07 April 2021, Thursday 08 April 2021, Friday 09 April 2021, Monday 12 April 2021, Tuesday 13 April 2021, Wednesday 14 April 2021, Thursday 15 April 2021, Friday 16 April 2021, Monday 19 April 2021, Tuesday 20 April 2021, Wednesday 21 April 2021, Thursday 22 April 2021, Friday 23 April 2021, Monday 26 April 2021, Tuesday 27 April 2021, Wednesday 28 April 2021, Thursday 29 April 2021, Friday 30 April 2021, Monday 03 May 2021, Tuesday 04 May 2021, Wednesday 05 May 2021, Thursday 06 May 2021, Friday 07 May 2021, Monday 10 May 2021, Tuesday 11 May 2021, Wednesday 12 May 2021, Thursday 13 May 2021, Friday 14 May 2021, Monday 17 May 2021, Tuesday 18 May 2021, Wednesday 19 May 2021, Thursday 20 May 2021, Friday 21 May 2021, Monday 24 May 2021, Tuesday 25 May 2021, Wednesday 26 May 2021, Thursday 27 May 2021, Friday 28 May 2021, Monday 31 May 2021 Thursday, Friday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Monday at 10 a.m. for 20m
Add to my calendar

somewhere in the parish

Monday to Friday. Share a time of reflection and prayer

Live streamed service

Our churches are open for private prayer during daylight hours. We are resuming some "in person" services for Holy Week, Easter and beyond, as listed under our three churches. For more details and booking info see kidhp.org.uk/booking-services

20 Mar 2021, 1 p.m.