Morning Prayer

Occuring
Every Second Sunday at for 1 hour
Venue
The Parish Church of St Mary, Hilton with Marston On Dove
Address
Marston Lane Marston-on-Dove Derby, DE65 5GB, United Kingdom

Please join us for our Morning Prayer service at 11am

Appletree Churches Online Morning Prayer

Occuring
Tuesday 02 July 2024, Wednesday 03 July 2024, Thursday 04 July 2024, Friday 05 July 2024, Monday 08 July 2024, Tuesday 09 July 2024, Wednesday 10 July 2024, Thursday 11 July 2024, Friday 12 July 2024, Monday 15 July 2024, Tuesday 16 July 2024, Wednesday 17 July 2024, Thursday 18 July 2024, Friday 19 July 2024, Monday 22 July 2024, Tuesday 23 July 2024, Wednesday 24 July 2024, Thursday 25 July 2024, Friday 26 July 2024, Monday 29 July 2024, Tuesday 30 July 2024, Wednesday 31 July 2024, Thursday 01 August 2024, Friday 02 August 2024 at for 30 mins
Venue
Online
Address
Online

You're welcome to join us every weekday morning for online morning prayer. We usually start at 8.00am, but occasionally at the earlier time of 7.00am (please check the calendar for details). For the Zoom link, please email [email protected].

Holy Communion

Occuring
Every First, Third, Fifth Sunday at for 1 hour
Venue
Hilton with Marston-On-Dove : St Mary's
Address
Hilton with Marston-On-Dove : St Mary's, Marston Lane Marston-on-Dove Derby, DE65 5GB, United Kingdom

Common Worship Holy Communion, with hymns.

Family Service

Occuring
Every Fourth Sunday at for 1 hour
Venue
Hilton with Marston-On-Dove : St Mary's
Address
Hilton with Marston-On-Dove : St Mary's, Marston Lane Marston-on-Dove Derby, DE65 5GB, United Kingdom

All age worship starting at 11am