Church of England Diocese of Derby Gresley

Gresley Church

We are a Church that is Rooted in Scripture, Relational, and Abundantly Generous. 

We are a Church intentionally trying to live life like Jesus we operate in 3 ways: 

UP (gathered ALL together); IN (gathered in small groups for mutual support);  & OUT (gathered out in the community sharing the Gospel).

If you want to know more please subscribe to our weekly notices. Contact us at [email protected]

Get in touch

Church Office

Gresley Church Community Centre Church Street Church Gresley Swadlincote
01283 211890
07814033183

Our website

ALL Together Worship @ Pingle Academy

Every Sunday 07 July 2019, Sunday 08 September 2019, Sunday 22 September 2019, Sunday 29 September 2019, Sunday 06 October 2019, Sunday 27 October 2019, Sunday 03 November 2019, Sunday 24 November 2019, Sunday 01 December 2019, Sunday 22 December 2019, Sunday 29 December 2019 Sunday at 10 a.m. for 1hr 30m

Pingle Academy
Coronation St,
Swadlincote
DE11 0QA

An informal service that places an emphasis upon Worship, Preaching and Testimony. These services include children's and youth work, informal Communion and a shared lunch.

View attachment

All age/Family Refreshments Eucharist/Holy Communion Family Friendly Healing Refreshments served Creche Sunday School / Organised Children's Activities Youth Group Youth work Event held in a School

Weekly News for Gresley Church goes out to our subscribers. Please email [email protected] to subscribe.

1 Jul 2019, midnight