Midweek Holy Communion Service

Every Wednesday at 10:45 a.m. for 45m
Add to my calendar

Lamesley Road
Lamesley
Gateshead

A less formal service of Holy Communion with a mini bible study series in the NT or OT or themed. When allowed refreshments after.

Eucharist/Holy Communion Bible study

Holy communion

Sunday 10 July 2022, Sunday 24 July 2022, Sunday 07 August 2022, Sunday 21 August 2022, Sunday 04 September 2022, Sunday 18 September 2022, Sunday 02 October 2022, Sunday 16 October 2022, Sunday 30 October 2022, Sunday 13 November 2022, Sunday 27 November 2022, Sunday 11 December 2022 at 10 a.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar

Lamesley Road
Lamesley
Gateshead

All COVID restrictions have been lifted. Hymn singing follows the order of service .There are no longer restrictions on the number of hymns allowed .

Eucharist/Holy Communion