Church of England Diocese of Ely Keyston and Bythorn

About Us

St Lawrence Bythorn is one of a group of seven rural churches known as the West Leightonstone BeneficeThe churches are in the villages of Brington, Bythorne, Catworth, Keyston. Leighton Bromswold, Molesworth, and Old Weston. They are part of the Diocese of Ely

There are usually two services somewhere in the group most weeks.
Service locations and times can be downloaded Here    They are also published in "Village Matters"

Please use the 'Get in touch' facility if you need further assistance.