About Us

St Mary Leighton Bromswold is one of a group of seven rural churches known as the West Leightonstone Benefice. The churches are in the villages of Brington, Bythorn, Catworth, Keyston. Leighton Bromswold, Molesworth, and Old Weston. They are part of the Diocese of Ely.

Please use the 'Get in touch' facility if you need further assistance.

This church also has a web presence on the Leighton Bromswold village web site at - http://www.stmarysleightonbromswold.btck.co.uk/