Church of England Diocese of Ely Old Weston

About Us

St Swithins Old Weston is one of a group of seven rural churches known as the West Leightonstone Benefice. The churches are in the villages of Brington, Bythorne, Catworth, Keyston. Leighton Bromswold, Molesworth, and Old Weston. They are part of the Diocese of Ely.

There are usually two services somewhere in the group most weeks.

Service locations and times can be downloaded HERE.
They are also published in "Village Matters".

Please use the 'Get in touch' facility if you need further assistance.

This church also has its own web presence Here