Church of England Diocese of Gloucester St. Oswald, Coney Hill

About Us

We offer a warm welcome to all. Christchurch is an ecumenical church which embraces four Christian denominations, Anglican, Baptist, Methodist and United Reformed Church, worshipping together as one congregation. Whether you already belong to one of these denominations or not you are most welcome.