Church of England Diocese of Gloucester Cheltenham: Holy Trinity

These events occur regularly throughout the calendar year.

Sunday

'The 10' Online - Gathered Sunday

Sunday 07 February 2021, Sunday 21 February 2021, Sunday 07 March 2021, Sunday 21 March 2021, Sunday 04 April 2021, Sunday 18 April 2021 at 10 a.m. for 1hr 15m

Portland Street
Cheltenham
Gloucester

Add to my calendar

The 10 is 75 minutes of lively Spirit-led worship, Bible teaching, prayer, and ministry with a focus on being equipped as followers of Jesus.
This begins at 10am alternate Sunday morning and can be joined in via our website https://trinitycheltenham.com/live-stream/ please do use the Youtube chat feature to join in and say 'hello'

Live streamed service Morning Worship/Prayer Music Worship band
Sunday

'The 10' Online- Scattered Sunday's

Sunday 14 February 2021, Sunday 28 February 2021, Sunday 14 March 2021, Sunday 28 March 2021, Sunday 11 April 2021, Sunday 25 April 2021 at 10 a.m. for 1hr 15m

Portland Street
Cheltenham
Gloucester

Add to my calendar

The 10 is 75 minutes of lively Spirit-led worship, Bible teaching, prayer and ministry with a focus on sharing the good news of Jesus wherever we are.
The rest of the day is deliberately left free for our church family to meet informally and build relationships with neighbours and networks. Any ways we can to share God’s love in word and action wherever He has placed us.
This begins at 10am alternate Sunday morning and can be joined in via our website https://trinitycheltenham.com/live-stream/ please do use the Youtube chat feature to join in and say 'hello'

Live streamed service Music Worship band All age/Family
Sunday

'The Four' Online

Sunday 07 February 2021, Sunday 21 February 2021, Sunday 07 March 2021, Sunday 21 March 2021, Sunday 11 April 2021, Sunday 25 April 2021 at 4 p.m. for 40m

Portland Street
Cheltenham
Gloucester

Add to my calendar

The 4 is a 40-minute worship gathering accessible to all-ages with music worship, prayer, story- telling and interactive learning together. Plenty to keep all generations stimulated! Join us alternative weeks at 4pm.

Live streamed service Prayers Music Worship band All age/Family