Eucharist at Avening

Sunday 24 July 2022, Sunday 14 August 2022, Sunday 28 August 2022, Sunday 18 September 2022, Sunday 25 September 2022 at 10 a.m. for 45m
Add to my calendar

Avening Church

This service is based on Common Worship and will be held in the church unless the weather is suitable for an out door service

Eucharist/Holy Communion Common Worship Family Friendly

Morning Prayer

Sunday 31 July 2022, Sunday 07 August 2022, Sunday 21 August 2022, Sunday 04 September 2022 at 10 a.m. for 29m
Add to my calendar

Avening

This will be a quiet reflective based on the book of common prayer, and may include some hymns depending on numbers.

Morning Worship/Prayer Hymns Prayers

AVENING CHURCH FETE

11 Sep 2022, 2 p.m. for 3hr
Add to my calendar

Avening

Our annual church fete will be A fun filled event, for offers of help or more details contact Stephanie Hamilton
Email [email protected]

Family Friendly Event held outside

Eucharist at Cherington

Sunday 13 June 2021, Sunday 27 June 2021, Sunday 11 July 2021, Sunday 25 July 2021, Sunday 08 August 2021, Sunday 22 August 2021, Sunday 12 September 2021, Sunday 26 September 2021, Sunday 10 October 2021, Sunday 24 October 2021, Sunday 31 October 2021 at 10 a.m. for 45m
Add to my calendar

Cherington church

This service will be in the churchyard - weather permitting!

Eucharist/Holy Communion Common Worship Event held outside