Church of England Diocese of Gloucester Avening

These events occur regularly throughout the calendar year.

Wednesday

Evening Prayers

Wednesday 09 December 2020, Wednesday 16 December 2020 at 7:30 a.m. for 20m

Zoom online

Add to my calendar

A Zoom service,often with a Celtic flavour. To receive the link please email Derrick on [email protected]

Compline
Sunday

Eucharist at Cherington

Sunday 13 June 2021, Sunday 27 June 2021, Sunday 11 July 2021, Sunday 25 July 2021, Sunday 08 August 2021, Sunday 22 August 2021, Sunday 12 September 2021, Sunday 26 September 2021, Sunday 10 October 2021, Sunday 24 October 2021, Sunday 31 October 2021 at 10 a.m. for 45m

Cherington church

Add to my calendar

This service will be in the churchyard - weather permitting!

Eucharist/Holy Communion Common Worship Event held outside
Sunday

Eucharist at Avening

Sunday 06 June 2021, Sunday 20 June 2021, Sunday 04 July 2021, Sunday 18 July 2021, Sunday 01 August 2021, Sunday 15 August 2021, Sunday 29 August 2021, Sunday 05 September 2021, Sunday 19 September 2021, Sunday 17 October 2021 at 10 a.m. for 45m

Avening Church

Add to my calendar

This service will be held in the churchyard - weather permitting!

Eucharist/Holy Communion Common Worship Family Friendly Event held outside