Church of England Diocese of Gloucester Cherington

Cherington Church

Welcome to Cherington Church
Please see the tabs on the left for latest news and service times.

For further information please contact us on 01453 883456 or [email protected]

At the top of this page is a link to Church of England where you will find many resources including prayers.

The parish of Cherington: St Nicholas is committed to the safeguarding of children, young people and adults. We follow the House of Bishops guidance and policies and have our own Parish Safeguarding Officer(s), PSOs. The Diocese of Gloucester’s safeguarding pages contain vital links and information including contacts for the Diocesan Safeguarding Advisor (DSA) who advise our PSOs. If you are concerned that a child or adult has been harmed or may be at risk of harm please contact the DSA. If you have immediate concerns about the safety of someone, please contact the police and your local authority Children or Adults Services.

Get in touch

Revd Dr Gerald South

9 Dr Crawfords Close Minchinhampton Glos

Eucharist - Holy Communion at Cherington

Sunday 13 June 2021, Sunday 27 June 2021, Sunday 11 July 2021, Sunday 25 July 2021, Sunday 08 August 2021, Sunday 22 August 2021, Sunday 12 September 2021, Sunday 26 September 2021, Sunday 10 October 2021, Sunday 24 October 2021 Sunday at 10 a.m. for 40m
Add to my calendar

Cherington Church

Our main Sunday service, alternately at Avening and Cherington churches at 10.00am.
If weather permits the service is likely to be in the churchyard.

Eucharist/Holy Communion Common Worship Family Friendly Event held in a Church Event held in a Green Space