Eucharist

Sunday 31 July 2022, Sunday 07 August 2022, Sunday 21 August 2022, Sunday 04 September 2022, Sunday 11 September 2022, Sunday 02 October 2022, Sunday 16 October 2022, Sunday 30 October 2022, Sunday 06 November 2022, Sunday 20 November 2022, Sunday 04 December 2022, Sunday 18 December 2022 at 10 a.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar

Cherington

Bi-weekly Eucharist at St Nicholas

Eucharist/Holy Communion Family Friendly Event held in a Church