St Mary, Kempsford

Safeguarding

If you have any safeguarding concerns  contact the Diocese Safeguarding Team  directly on 07944 680320 For more information go to the Diocesan Safeguarding page: https://www.gloucester.anglican.org/about-us/safeguarding/

Gloucestershire County Council  Children's Help desk 01452 426565 or out of hours 01452 613194

Parish Giving

Support our ministry and mission

Get in touch

Rev Kim Brown

The Parsonage
High Street
Kempsford
GL7 4ET

GL7 4ET

Morning Prayer

Wednesday 04 May 2022, Thursday 05 May 2022, Friday 06 May 2022, Monday 09 May 2022, Tuesday 10 May 2022, Wednesday 11 May 2022, Thursday 12 May 2022, Friday 13 May 2022, Monday 16 May 2022, Tuesday 17 May 2022, Wednesday 18 May 2022, Thursday 19 May 2022, Friday 20 May 2022, Monday 23 May 2022, Tuesday 24 May 2022, Wednesday 25 May 2022, Thursday 26 May 2022 Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Monday, Tuesday at 8 a.m. for 20m
Add to my calendar

Morning Prayer via The 5 Villages Facebook page will start again on Monday 1 November at 8 am.

Sunday 8 May starting at 5 pm at St Mary's Kempsford