Church of England Diocese of Guildford

These events occur regularly throughout the calendar year.

Thursday Friday Saturday Monday Tuesday

Choral Evensong

Saturday 12 June 2021, Thursday 17 June 2021, Friday 18 June 2021, Monday 21 June 2021, Tuesday 22 June 2021, Thursday 24 June 2021, Friday 25 June 2021, Monday 28 June 2021, Tuesday 29 June 2021, Thursday 01 July 2021, Friday 02 July 2021, Monday 05 July 2021, Tuesday 06 July 2021, Thursday 08 July 2021, Friday 09 July 2021 at 5:30 p.m. for 45m

Stag Hill
Guildford

Add to my calendar

The Cathedral Choir sings Choral Evensong. Please check the Cathedral Diary in case of changes.

Due to the current restrictions please be aware that services may be subject to change at short notice. The Cathedral website will carry the most up-to-date information regarding services.

All joining our streamed Evensong are asked to download the Daily Prayer App - Choose Traditional Service https://www.chpublishing.co.uk/apps/daily-prayer

Live streamed service Music Choir Choral Evensong Organ Event held in a Cathedral
Tuesday

Morning Prayer

Tuesday 22 June 2021, Tuesday 29 June 2021, Tuesday 06 July 2021 at 8 a.m. for 20m

Stag Hill
Guildford

Add to my calendar

Join us for Morning Prayer in the Cathedral, live streamed via our Facebook page

Morning Worship/Prayer
Tuesday

Holy Communion

Tuesday 22 June 2021, Tuesday 29 June 2021, Tuesday 06 July 2021 at 8:30 a.m. for 30m

Stag Hill
Guildford

Add to my calendar

Said Holy Communion in the Cathedral, live streamed via our Facebook page

Eucharist/Holy Communion Live streamed service
Thursday Friday Monday Wednesday

Holy Communion

Thursday 17 June 2021, Friday 18 June 2021, Monday 21 June 2021, Wednesday 23 June 2021, Thursday 24 June 2021, Friday 25 June 2021, Monday 28 June 2021, Wednesday 30 June 2021, Thursday 01 July 2021, Friday 02 July 2021, Monday 05 July 2021, Wednesday 07 July 2021, Thursday 08 July 2021, Friday 09 July 2021 at 9:30 a.m. for 30m

Stag Hill
Guildford

Add to my calendar

Said Holy Communion in the Cathedral, live streamed via our Facebook page

Eucharist/Holy Communion Live streamed service
Thursday Friday Monday Wednesday

Morning Prayer

Thursday 17 June 2021, Friday 18 June 2021, Monday 21 June 2021, Wednesday 23 June 2021, Thursday 24 June 2021, Friday 25 June 2021, Monday 28 June 2021, Wednesday 30 June 2021, Thursday 01 July 2021, Friday 02 July 2021, Monday 05 July 2021, Wednesday 07 July 2021, Thursday 08 July 2021, Friday 09 July 2021 at 9 a.m. for 20m

Stag Hill
Guildford

Add to my calendar

Join us for Morning Prayer in the Cathedral, live streamed via our Facebook page

Live streamed service Morning Worship/Prayer
Wednesday

Evening Prayer (said)

Wednesday 16 June 2021, Wednesday 23 June 2021, Wednesday 30 June 2021, Wednesday 07 July 2021 at 5:30 p.m. for 30d

Stag Hill
Guildford

Add to my calendar

Join us for said Evening Prayer in the Lady Chapel.

This service will be live streamed through our YouTube channel or Facebook page

THANK YOU FOR YOUR FINANCIAL SUPPORT

We rely heavily on the generous support of our congregations, both on-line and in person. Financial giving is not only essential to fund our work, but is also an expression of our thanksgiving to God. If you are a member of one of our congregations, and have not already done so, please consider joining our Planned Giving Scheme via the Parish Giving Scheme (PGS) and set up a regular donation by direct debit. This is very easy to do over the phone (03330 021 271), using our unique identifier, 170617001. Or via this link https://www.guildford-cathedral.org/support/congregational-giving