About Us

All Saints Church is part of the Hykeham Team Ministry. Three Churches serving the people of North and South Hykeham.

The Ministry team is made up of:

The Revd Peter Collins (Rector)

The Revd Jo Reid (Associate Priest)

The Revd. Sarah Lawrence (Associate Priest)

Mrs. Di Denman (Reader)

Mrs Lesley Joy (Reader)

Mrs. Lorraine Edminson (Parish Administrator)

and many numerous lay people who offer valuable services to the churches.