St Mary's, Evedon

Welcome to St Mary's.  It is really good to welcome you to our A Church Near You website. We hope your visit will be a positive one.

We are glad that you have chosen to look at what is happening in our church and finding out about its history. If you have time please let us know what you think of the site. We hope too that you will want to visit the church and perhaps attend one of our services.

The parish of Evedon: St Mary is committed to the safeguarding of children, young people and adults. We follow the House of Bishops guidance and policies and have our own Parish Safeguarding Officer(s), PSOs. The Diocese of Lincoln’s safeguarding pages contain vital links and information including contacts for the Diocesan Safeguarding Advisor (DSA) who advise our PSOs. If you are concerned that a child or adult has been harmed or may be at risk of harm please contact the DSA. If you have immediate concerns about the safety of someone, please contact the police and your local authority Children or Adults Services.

With every blessing. Reverend Al.

Donations welcome

We are currently raising funds to maintain our church building.

Get in touch

The Reverend Al Jenkins

Priest in Charge
07961654486
What's on

Weekday Morning Prayer and Wednesday Holy Communion 8.45am All Saints Church Ruskington

Occuring
Thursday 02 May 2024, Friday 03 May 2024, Friday 10 May 2024, Monday 13 May 2024, Tuesday 14 May 2024, Thursday 16 May 2024, Friday 17 May 2024, Monday 20 May 2024, Tuesday 21 May 2024, Thursday 23 May 2024, Friday 24 May 2024, Tuesday 28 May 2024, Thursday 30 May 2024, Friday 31 May 2024 Thursday, Friday, Monday, Tuesday at for 30 mins
Venue
All Saints, Ruskington
Address
Manor Street Ruskington Sleaford, NG34 9EL, United Kingdom

THERE IS NO MORNING PRAYER ON THE BANK HOLIDAY MONDAYS BUT THE CHURCH WILL BE OPEN FOR PRIVATE PRAYER.
Join us each week day morning as we come together for Morning Prayer on a Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday. Wednesdays we aim to offer a short service of Holy Communion.

Please join us in Prayers for our Benefice. Each morning we come together to pray if you would like to follow us, you will find all the information listed.