Praying for the Benefice and the Diocese - Daily Prayer - August 2022

Thursday 04 August 2022, Friday 05 August 2022, Monday 08 August 2022, Tuesday 09 August 2022, Wednesday 10 August 2022, Thursday 11 August 2022, Friday 12 August 2022, Monday 15 August 2022, Tuesday 16 August 2022, Wednesday 17 August 2022, Thursday 18 August 2022, Friday 19 August 2022, Monday 22 August 2022, Tuesday 23 August 2022, Wednesday 24 August 2022, Thursday 25 August 2022, Friday 26 August 2022, Monday 29 August 2022, Tuesday 30 August 2022, Wednesday 31 August 2022 at 8:45 a.m. for 25m
Add to my calendar

All Saints, Ruskington
Manor Street
Ruskington
Sleaford
NG34 9EL
United Kingdom

Each weekday many of us say Morning Prayer as the beginning to our day. Morning prayer is said Monday to Friday at All Saints Ruskington from 08.45am and we ask you to join us either physically or to pray alongside us from your homes. There is a link (file attachment) for prayers for the Benefice and if you click on "more about this event" it will take you to the Diocesan prayer page. With every blessing. Rev Al.

View attachment

Morning Worship/Prayer Prayers Common Worship Event held in a Church

Monthly Church Service

Sunday 07 August 2022 at 11 a.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar

Evedon Road
Evedon
Sleaford

At St Mary's we welcome everyone to our Monthly Church Service. We alternate our services between Service of the Word and Holy Communion. Holy Communion is held every 3rd Month.

Holy Communion every 3rd Month

Music Morning Worship/Prayer Prayers Family Friendly Event held in a Church

Evening Holy Communion - St Edith's Anwick - Wednesday 20th of July at 6.30pm

Wednesday 20 July 2022 at 6:30 p.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar

St Edith's, Anwick
Church Lane
Anwick
Sleaford
NG34 9SS
United Kingdom

This service is offered to bring together Christians from across the Benefice who may not be able to attend church on a Sunday morning or just want to meet others from the Benefice to talk about their faith. All are welcome as we join together around the Lord's table.

Eucharist/Holy Communion Hymns Prayers Common Worship Evening Worship/Prayer

Benefice Service of Holy Communion (Sung) 31 July 2022 at 11am All Saints Ruskington

Sunday 31 July 2022 at 11 a.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar

All Saints, Ruskington
Manor Street
Ruskington
Sleaford
NG34 9EL
United Kingdom

The 5th Sunday is when all of the parishes in the Benefice come together as a sign of Christian Unity to Praise God through song, scripture, prayer and communion. This service will be sung which means that the responses will be sung either by the choir or the congregation. Do not worry if you have not done this before it is something new for many of us. Please come and worship with us as we sing praises.

Eucharist/Holy Communion Music Organ Hymns Prayers Choir Singing Refreshments Common Worship Family Friendly

All Age Songs of Praise - Benefice Service 31st July 2021 at 4pm - All Saints Ruskington

Sunday 31 July 2022 at 4 p.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar

All Saints, Ruskington
Manor Street
Ruskington
Sleaford
NG34 9EL
United Kingdom

This service is one of joy and singing we learn some wonderful songs together, listen to how the bible can really affect our lives and join together as all 5 of our parishes and beyond come to worship. There will be space for children's activities and it really is an opportunity for families of all ages to come and learn about the Christian faith.

Music All age/Family Singing Family Friendly Fresh Expression of Church Event held in a Church

Praying for the Benefice and the Diocese - Daily Prayer - July 2022

Tuesday 05 July 2022, Wednesday 06 July 2022, Thursday 07 July 2022, Friday 08 July 2022, Monday 11 July 2022, Tuesday 12 July 2022, Wednesday 13 July 2022, Thursday 14 July 2022, Friday 15 July 2022, Monday 18 July 2022, Tuesday 19 July 2022, Wednesday 20 July 2022, Thursday 21 July 2022, Friday 22 July 2022, Monday 25 July 2022, Tuesday 26 July 2022, Wednesday 27 July 2022, Thursday 28 July 2022, Friday 29 July 2022 at 8:45 a.m. for 25m
Add to my calendar

All Saints, Ruskington
Manor Street
Ruskington
Sleaford
NG34 9EL
United Kingdom

Each weekday many of us say Morning Prayer as the beginning to our day. Morning prayer is said Monday to Friday at All Saints Ruskington from 08.45am and we ask you to join us either physically or to pray alongside us from your homes. There is a link (file attachment) for prayers for the Benefice and if you click on "more about this event" it will take you to the Diocesan prayer page. With every blessing. Rev Al.

View attachment

Morning Worship/Prayer Prayers Common Worship Event held in a Church