St Andrews Service 7.00pm at St Andrews Church Cranwell

Occuring
for 1 hour
Venue
St Andrew's, Cranwell Village
Address
Sleaford Road Cranwell Village Sleaford, NG34 8DD, GB

Come and join us in our patronal service for St Andrew's Church
Everyone is welcome.

Advent - Learning more about our Faith - The Bible Course

Occuring
Every Wednesday at for 1 hour, 45 mins
Start date
Please note that this event will not start until
Break
Please note that this event will not be taking place between and
Venue
Old School House
Address
Next to the Winchelsea Centre Ruskington, United Kingdom

This Advent we will be focussing on the Bible. There will be eight sessions beginning on the 6th of December 2023 with a break for Christmas. The course will be held in the Benefice Mission House in Ruskington and will be led by the Ministry Team Reverend Al, Reverend Nigel, Corinna and Richard. Here's a brief outline of the course. Whether you're new to the Bible or want to go deeper, the Bible Course is for you. It shows how all the books, characters and events fit together for for one BIG Story, from Genesis to Revelation. Please contact Reverend Al on 07961654486 or register your interest at [email protected]. We would love to welcome you and get to know you as we journey together. Find out more about the course at the link.

Benefice Services for December

Occuring
Sunday 17 December 2023, Sunday 24 December 2023, Monday 25 December 2023, Sunday 31 December 2023 at for 4 hours
Venue
All Saints, Ruskington
Address
Manor Street Ruskington Sleaford, NG34 9EL, GB

Benefice services are in All Saints Church, Ruskington.
We welcome everyone to our services. Please come along and join us in worship this Advent time.
17 December 2023 3pm Benefice Christingle Service
24 December 2023 11am Benefice Holy Communion
25 December 2023 11am Benefice Christmas Morning Service with Holy Communion
31 December 2023 11am Benefice New Year's Eve Holy Communion

Sunday Services on the 26th November

Occuring
Sunday 26 November 2023 at for 3 hours
Venue
St Edith's, Anwick
Address
Church Lane Anwick Sleaford, NG34 9SS, GB
St Andrew's, Cranwell Village
Address
Sleaford Road Cranwell Village Sleaford, NG34 8DD, GB
All Saints, Ruskington
Address
Manor Street Ruskington Sleaford, NG34 9EL, GB

This Sunday we have services in the following Churches, please come and join us.
Ruskington All Saints at 11.00am
Ruskington All Saints at 6.00pm A Confirmation Service
Anwick St Ediths at 9.30am
Cranwell St Andrews at 11.00am

Daily Prayer during the week and Wednesday morning Communion at 8.45am

Occuring
Monday 06 November 2023, Tuesday 07 November 2023, Wednesday 08 November 2023, Thursday 09 November 2023, Friday 10 November 2023, Monday 13 November 2023, Tuesday 14 November 2023, Wednesday 15 November 2023, Thursday 16 November 2023, Friday 17 November 2023, Monday 20 November 2023, Tuesday 21 November 2023, Wednesday 22 November 2023, Thursday 23 November 2023, Friday 24 November 2023, Monday 27 November 2023, Tuesday 28 November 2023, Wednesday 29 November 2023, Thursday 30 November 2023 at for 30 mins
Venue
All Saints, Ruskington
Address
Manor Street Ruskington Sleaford, NG34 9EL, GB

Every week day morning we gather together to pray.
We pray for Events, People and Businesses around our Benefice.
We pray for the wider Communities in both our Diocese and abroad.
We remember our feast days and learn about our Saints.

Prayer is very powerful. Each week day morning we come together in All Saints Church at 8.45am to pray together. On a Wednesday morning we celebrate at the Lords table in a short service of Holy Communion. If you would like to join us in prayer either with us in Church or in the comfort of your own home.

Sunday Services in All Saints Church Ruskington during November at 11.00am

Occuring
Sunday 05 November 2023, Sunday 19 November 2023, Sunday 26 November 2023 at for 1 hour
Venue
All Saints, Ruskington
Address
Manor Street Ruskington Sleaford, NG34 9EL, GB

A service of worship and praise for the whole family. This service is curated for those who want to learn more about Jesus and his Gospel. We listen to the Gospel, learn about the stories, sing and praise God together. All are welcome.