For All the Church Family Service - Morning Praise

Sunday 07 August 2022, Sunday 21 August 2022 at 11 a.m. for 45m
Add to my calendar

Manor Street
Ruskington
Sleaford

A service of worship and praise for the whole family. This service is curated for those who want to learn more about Jesus and his Gospel.
We listen to the Gospel, sing and praise God together. All are welcome.

Morning Worship/Prayer Hymns Prayers Common Worship Event held in a Church

Praying for the Benefice and the Diocese - Daily Prayer - August 2022

Thursday 04 August 2022, Friday 05 August 2022, Monday 08 August 2022, Tuesday 09 August 2022, Wednesday 10 August 2022, Thursday 11 August 2022, Friday 12 August 2022, Monday 15 August 2022, Tuesday 16 August 2022, Wednesday 17 August 2022, Thursday 18 August 2022, Friday 19 August 2022, Monday 22 August 2022, Tuesday 23 August 2022, Wednesday 24 August 2022, Thursday 25 August 2022, Friday 26 August 2022, Monday 29 August 2022, Tuesday 30 August 2022, Wednesday 31 August 2022 at 8:45 a.m. for 25m
Add to my calendar

All Saints, Ruskington
Manor Street
Ruskington
Sleaford
NG34 9EL
United Kingdom

Each weekday many of us say Morning Prayer as the beginning to our day. Morning prayer is said Monday to Friday at All Saints Ruskington from 08.45am and we ask you to join us either physically or to pray alongside us from your homes. There is a link (file attachment) for prayers for the Benefice and if you click on "more about this event" it will take you to the Diocesan prayer page. With every blessing. Rev Al.

View attachment

Morning Worship/Prayer Prayers Common Worship Event held in a Church

Service of Holy Communion

Sunday 14 August 2022, Sunday 28 August 2022 at 11 a.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar

Manor Street
Ruskington
Sleaford

Christians have gathered to celebrate the love of Jesus through the Last Supper (Holy Communion) for generations. We come together to worship, sing, hear the word of God and take part in the remembrance of Jesus sacrifice for us. Please join us. If you are new to a communion service please speak to a welcomer who will be happy to help you.

Eucharist/Holy Communion Singing Common Worship Family Friendly Event held in a Church