Church of England Diocese of Lincoln Eastville with Midville

St Jude, New Leake

We'd love you to get in touch with us if there is anything you'd like to know about our church and how we serve God here in New Leake.

Get in touch

Reverend Fran Jeffries

The Rectory Horbling Lane Stickney PE22 8DQ

Holy Communion

Sunday 15 December 2019, Sunday 19 January 2020, Sunday 16 February 2020, Sunday 15 March 2020, Sunday 19 April 2020, Sunday 17 May 2020, Sunday 21 June 2020, Sunday 19 July 2020, Sunday 16 August 2020, Sunday 20 September 2020, Sunday 18 October 2020, Sunday 15 November 2020, Sunday 20 December 2020 Sunday at 3 p.m. for 1h

Spilsby Road
New Leake
Boston

The community meets to worship God together

Refreshments Eucharist/Holy Communion Common Worship Family Friendly Event held in a Church

Coronavirus Advice from the Archbishop of Canterbury

18 Mar 2020, 2 p.m.
Notices