Weekly Prayer Service

Occuring
Tuesday 05 March 2024, Tuesday 19 March 2024, Tuesday 02 April 2024, Tuesday 16 April 2024, Tuesday 07 May 2024, Tuesday 21 May 2024, Tuesday 04 June 2024, Tuesday 18 June 2024, Tuesday 02 July 2024, Tuesday 16 July 2024, Tuesday 06 August 2024, Tuesday 20 August 2024, Tuesday 03 September 2024, Tuesday 17 September 2024, Tuesday 01 October 2024, Tuesday 15 October 2024, Tuesday 05 November 2024, Tuesday 19 November 2024, Tuesday 03 December 2024, Tuesday 17 December 2024 at for 45 mins
Venue
St. Mary's Church, Ellenbrook
Address
Ellenbrook Road, Boothstown Worsley, M28 1FR, United Kingdom

This is our regular prayer service, all are welcome

Said Communion Service

Occuring
Tuesday 12 March 2024, Tuesday 26 March 2024, Tuesday 09 April 2024, Tuesday 23 April 2024, Tuesday 14 May 2024, Tuesday 28 May 2024, Tuesday 11 June 2024, Tuesday 25 June 2024, Tuesday 09 July 2024, Tuesday 23 July 2024, Tuesday 13 August 2024, Tuesday 27 August 2024, Tuesday 10 September 2024, Tuesday 24 September 2024, Tuesday 08 October 2024, Tuesday 22 October 2024, Tuesday 12 November 2024, Tuesday 26 November 2024, Tuesday 10 December 2024, Tuesday 24 December 2024 at for 45 mins
Venue
St. Mary's Church, Ellenbrook
Address
Ellenbrook Road, Boothstown Worsley, M28 1FR, United Kingdom

A chance to join our midweek communion service

Prayer and Healing Service

Occuring
Thursday 14 March 2024, Thursday 11 April 2024, Thursday 09 May 2024, Thursday 13 June 2024, Thursday 11 July 2024, Thursday 08 August 2024, Thursday 12 September 2024, Thursday 10 October 2024 at for 45 mins
Venue
St. Mary's Church, Ellenbrook
Address
Ellenbrook Road, Boothstown Worsley, M28 1FR, United Kingdom

A service of prayers for those who are sick. This is a small gathering with our Prayer Guardians and it is open to everyone who would like prayers, either for themselves or for others

Sunday Service

Occuring
Sunday 14 January 2024, Sunday 21 January 2024, Sunday 04 February 2024, Sunday 11 February 2024, Sunday 18 February 2024, Sunday 03 March 2024, Sunday 10 March 2024, Sunday 17 March 2024, Sunday 31 March 2024 at for 1 hour
Venue
St. Mary's Church, Ellenbrook
Address
Ellenbrook Road, Boothstown Worsley, M28 1FR, United Kingdom

This is our regular family-friendly service, held at St Mary's on the first (1st), second (2nd), third (3rd) and fifth (5th) Sunday in each month and at St Andrews (at St Andrews Primary School - Boothstown) on the fourth (4th) Sunday of the month. There will be coffee starting from 09:45am (before the service) and the service starts at 10:30 (both times apply in both locations). The service is family-friendly and there will be activities in church for the youngest.

Lent Course - Metamorphosis

Occuring
Monday 19 February 2024, Monday 26 February 2024, Monday 04 March 2024, Monday 11 March 2024, Monday 18 March 2024, Monday 25 March 2024 at for 1 hour, 30 mins
Venue
St. Mary's Church, Ellenbrook
Address
Ellenbrook Road, Boothstown Worsley, M28 1FR, United Kingdom

This is a six session course, starting on 19th February, and based on a course from the Mothers' Union. It focuses on what it means to be a church in community, especially relevant with preparing for our 300th anniversary next year.
Each session takes a familiar Bible story and offers an interesting perspective.
Sessions are held on Zoom and are on:
Mondays at 8pm
Tuesdays at 7:30pm
Wednesdays at 7:30pm
Login: 835 7927 4418 Password LENT

Lent Course - Metamorphosis

Occuring
Tuesday 20 February 2024, Wednesday 21 February 2024, Tuesday 27 February 2024, Wednesday 28 February 2024, Tuesday 05 March 2024, Wednesday 06 March 2024, Tuesday 12 March 2024, Wednesday 13 March 2024, Tuesday 19 March 2024, Wednesday 20 March 2024, Tuesday 26 March 2024, Wednesday 27 March 2024 at for 1 hour, 30 mins
Venue
St. Mary's Church, Ellenbrook
Address
Ellenbrook Road, Boothstown Worsley, M28 1FR, United Kingdom

This is a six session course, starting on 19th February, and based on a course from the Mothers' Union. It focuses on what it means to be a church in community, especially relevant with preparing for our 300th anniversary next year.
Each session takes a familiar Bible story and offers an interesting perspective.
Sessions are held on Zoom and are on:
Tuesdays at 7:30pm
Wednesdays at 7:30pm
Login: 835 7927 4418 Password LENT