Church of England Diocese of Manchester St. Mary, Heaton Reddish

These events occur regularly throughout the calendar year.

Sunday

Sunday Morning Service

Every Sunday at 10:30 a.m. for 45m

On ZOOM
contact Revd Helen Scanlan or Revd. Liz Rowles

While we are unable to worship together due to the pandemic, we are meeting virtually on zoom,
If you would like more details please contact Revd. Helen or Revd. Liz

Live stream Fresh Expression of Church Morning Worship/Prayer Prayers
Monday Wednesday Thursday

Morning Prayer

Monday 29 June 2020, Wednesday 01 July 2020, Thursday 02 July 2020, Monday 06 July 2020, Wednesday 08 July 2020, Monday 13 July 2020, Wednesday 15 July 2020, Monday 20 July 2020, Wednesday 22 July 2020, Monday 27 July 2020, Wednesday 29 July 2020 at 9 a.m. for 20m

On Zoom
Please contact Revd, Helen or Revd. Liz

While we are unable to meet in church due to the pandemic, we are meeting virtually on zoom to pray together.

Live stream Fresh Expression of Church Morning Worship/Prayer Prayers
Friday Tuesday

Night Prayer

Friday 26 June 2020, Tuesday 30 June 2020, Friday 03 July 2020, Tuesday 07 July 2020, Friday 10 July 2020, Tuesday 14 July 2020, Friday 17 July 2020, Tuesday 21 July 2020, Friday 24 July 2020, Tuesday 28 July 2020, Friday 31 July 2020 at 8:30 p.m. for 20m

On Zoom
Please contact Revd. Helen Scanlan or Revd. Liz Rowles

While we are not able to meet together in Church we are meeting virtually to pray.

Live stream Fresh Expression of Church Night Prayer Compline Evening Worship/Prayer